Fraser Valley Estate PLanning Council

Contact

Executive Coordinator:  Jill Baartman
Email: coordinator@fvepc.com
Phone: 778-878-0055

Contact Jill if you’d like any further information or to RSVP to a meeting!

2022-23 Board of Directors

 

Lilian Cazacu President lilian@lcnotary.ca
Linson Chen Vice President lchen@rgfwealth.com
Kiran Dhesa Secretary kdhesa@rbs.ca
Sonia Parmar Treasurer sonia@dpelcga.com
James Woods Membership Director jgw@hdas.com>
Brian Brotherston Program Director brian@watershedfinancial.ca
Katherine Smart Public Affairs Director ksmart@abundance.ca
Chris George Past President chris@brsp.ca


Helpful Links

Member Application

Member Directory

 

 

Fraser Valley Estate PLanning Council

Upcoming Events

Fraser Valley Estate PLanning Council

Networking with FVEPC

  • Become a part of our network and receive valuable professional development and information relative to Estate Planning in the Fraser Valley.

    View all our members or consider becoming a member.