Search for

Close Search

For additional contact and profile information, click on the member name

Category Name Phone Number Email
Accountant Carrie Stocco 604-635-3410 cstocco@jallp.ca
Accountant Charlene Greaves 604-594-0094 charlene@sadlerweismiller.ca
Accountant Mike Ronse 604-541-4363 mronse@manningelliott.com
Accountant Nancy King 604-542-7606 nancy.king@mnp.ca
Accountant Randy Munro 604 282 3600 rmunro@smythecpa.com
Accountant Sonia Parmar 604-585-1255 Sonia@dpelcga.com
Accountant Susan Payment 604-536-7614 susan.payment@mnp.ca
Designated Other Cary Gaymond 778-782-7308 cary_gaymond@sfu.ca
Designated Other Donna Robinson 604-431-3136 donnar@knowledge.ca
Designated Other Inga Warnock 604-513-2033 ext 3317 warnock@twu.ca
Designated Other Jim Bindon 604-542-3184 jim@pahfoundation.ca
Designated Other Russell Moldowan 604-576-8908 russell@pacificapartners.com
Designated Other Yolanda Benoit 778-327.6821 ybenoit@spca.bc.ca
Designated Other Yolanda Bouwman 604-585-5509 yolanda.bouwman@fraserhealth.ca
Designated Other Yvonne Douma 604-850-9613 ext. 301 ydouma@abundance.ca
Financial Planner Brian T. McLeod 604-542-5453 btm1@telus.net
Financial Planner Christopher George 604-715-7993 chris@playcheques.com
Financial Planner Darlene Chic 604-354-4368 darlene.chic@rbc.com
Financial Planner Dave Lee 604-535-4743 dave.lee@scotiawealth.com
Financial Planner Ian Lusher 604-366-6350 ILusher@genuscap.com
Financial Planner Jordan Phillips 604-454-4020 jordan.phillips@sunlife.com
Financial Planner Leanne Martyniuk 604-580-4210 leanne.martyniuk@td.com
Financial Planner Linson Chen 604.737.6784 lchen@rgfwealth.com
Financial Planner Marc Schouten 778-707-9369 marc@playcheques.com
Financial Planner Mike Elliott 604-513-6218 mike.elliott@td.com
Financial Planner Natasha Knox 778-773-0044 natasha@paxplanning.ca
Financial Planner Noah Belcher 604-535-3454 noah.belcher@holliswealth.com
Financial Planner Robert G. Clark 604-535-8739 rclark@assante.com
Financial Planner Steve Gibson 604-643-2044 sgibson@cclgroup.com
Financial Planner Summer Xu 604-541-2020 summer.xu@td.com
Lawyer Allan Watchorn 604-581-4677 aww@hdas.com
Lawyer Brooke Fernandes 604-542-5344 bfernandes@bkslaw.com
Lawyer Chelsea Dubeau 604-581-4677 ced@hdas.com
Lawyer David A. Hunter 604-581-4677 dah@hdas.com
Lawyer Ellen Hong 604-581-4677 esh@hdas.com
Lawyer Erin Easingwood 604-888-5811 eeasingwood@lklaw.ca
Lawyer James Woods 604-580-4789 jgw@hdas.com
Lawyer Karen Aujla 604-583-7917 kaujla@wilsonrasmussen.com
Lawyer Kim A. Karras 604-542-5344 kakarras@bkslaw.com
Lawyer Mary-Jane Wilson 604-583-7917 mjwilson@wilsonrasmussen.com
Lawyer Michael Poznanski 604-937-1166 map@btmlawyers.com
Lawyer Peter Hagel 604-581-4677 pah@hdas.com
Lawyer Raman Johal 604-643-3145 rjohal@cwilson.com
Lawyer Rebecca Darnell 604-532-9119 rebecca.darnell@langleylaw.ca
Lawyer Rosalyn Manthorpe 604-582-7743 rmanthorpe@rbs.ca
Lawyer Sukhminder S. Virk 604-888-5811 svirk@lklaw.ca
Lawyer Suzannah Denholm 604-581-4677 smd@hdas.com
Lawyer Tara Britnell 604-581-4677 trb@hdas.com
Notary Bart Aldrich 604-464-3136 notaryco@telus.net
Notary Lilian Cazacu 604-375-2679 Lilian@LCnotary.ca
Trust Company Andrew Patrus 604-718-7128 andrew.patrus@scotiaprivateclient.com
Trust Company Christina Grabbe 604-679-0718 christina.grabbe@rbc.com
Trust Company Jack Polanica 604-331-3084 jack.polanica@cibc.com
Trust Company Nicole Garton 778-742-5005 nicole@heritagetrustcompany.ca