Search for

Close Search

For additional contact and profile information, click on the member name

Category Name Phone Number Email
Accountant Carrie Stocco 604-635-3410 cstocco@johnsenarcher.ca
Accountant Charlene Greaves 604-594-0094 charlene@sadlerweismiller.ca
Accountant Eileen Tang 604-524-8688 eileen@mti-cga.com
Accountant Kevin Mickelby 604-455-4043 kmickleby@kpmg.ca
Accountant Marlene Lillico 604-594-4887 Marlene@lillicoassociates.com
Accountant Peter Knoepfel 604-669-9631 peter@nicameroninc.com
Accountant Randy Munro 604-539-3601 rmunro@deloitte.ca
Accountant Sonia Parmar 604-585-1255 Sonia@dpelcga.com
Accountant Susan Payment 604-536-7614 susan.payment@mnp.ca
Accountant Ted Olak 604-666-7874 ted.olak@bdccapital.ca
Accountant Tony Miles bcajmiles@gmail.com
Accountant Yogesh Bhathella 604-455-4005 ybhathella@kpmg.ca
Designated Other Cary Gaymond 778-782-7308 cary_gaymond@sfu.ca
Designated Other Donna Robinson 604-431-3136 donnar@knowledge.ca
Designated Other Inga Warnock 604-513-2033 ext 3317 warnock@twu.ca
Designated Other Jim Bindon 604-542-3184 jim@pahfoundation.ca
Designated Other Marianne Ciok 604-875-2673 mciok@bcchf.ca
Designated Other Paul Spelliscy 604-296-3815 paul_spelliscy@can.salvationarmy.org
Designated Other Vince McKay 604-574-5599 vince@essentialfinancial.ca
Designated Other Yolanda Benoit 778-327.6821 ybenoit@spca.bc.ca
Designated Other Yolanda Bouwman 604-585-5509 yolanda.bouwman@fraserhealth.ca
Financial Planner Brian Hayton 604-584-5223 hayton@telus.net
Financial Planner Brian T. McLeod 604-542-5453 btm1@telus.net
Financial Planner Christopher George 604-715-7993 chris@playcheques.com
Financial Planner Dave Lee 604-535-4743 dave.lee@scotiawealth.com
Financial Planner Derek Fulton 604-356-2312 dfulton@prospera.ca
Financial Planner Julia Chung 604-560-0067 julia@springplans.ca
Financial Planner Laura O’Connell 604-513-6220 laura.oconnell@td.com
Financial Planner Leanne Martyniuk 604-580-4210 leanne.martyniuk@td.com
Financial Planner Linson Chen 604.737.6784 lchen@rogersgroup.com
Financial Planner Michael Leggatt 604-408-8395 Michael.leggatt@rbc.com
Financial Planner Mike Elliott 604-513-6218 mike.elliott@td.com
Financial Planner Nick N. Cheng 604-517-1023 nick.cheng@edwardjones.com
Financial Planner Noah Belcher 604-535-3454 noah.belcher@holliswealth.com
Financial Planner Robert G. Clark 604-535-8739 rclark@assante.com
Lawyer Allan Watchorn 604-581-4677 aww@hdas.com
Lawyer Amalia E. Szilagyi 604-581-7001 aszilagyi@mcquarrie.com
Lawyer Angela Spanjers 604-682-3664 aspanjers@rbs.ca
Lawyer David A. Hunter 604-581-4677 dah@hdas.com
Lawyer Dorwin Cho 604-591-7877 djcho@kaminskyco.com
Lawyer Elyssa L. Lockhart 604-581-7001 elockhart@mcquarrie.com
Lawyer Erin Easingwood 604-888-5811 eeasingwood@lklaw.ca
Lawyer Kim A. Karras 604-542-5344 kakarras@bkslaw.com
Lawyer Lakhvinder (Lucky) Uppal 604-943-8272 lucky@deltalawoffice.com
Lawyer Leah Donaldson 604-581-7001 ldonaldson@mcquarrie.com
Lawyer Mary-Jane Wilson 604-583-7917 mjwilson@wilsonrasmussen.com
Lawyer Rebecca Darnell 604-532-9119 rebecca.darnell@langleylaw.ca
Lawyer Rosalyn Manthorpe 604-582-7743 rosalyn@manthorpelaw.com
Lawyer Sukhminder S. Virk 604-888-5811 svirk@lklaw.ca
Lawyer Tara Britnell 604-581-4677 trb@hdas.com
Insurance Professional Diane Penney 604-313-4710 diane@dapenneyfinancial.com
Insurance Professional Peter McCaskill 604-635-0110 pmccaskill@dccnet.com
Notary Bart Aldrich 604-464-3136 notaryco@telus.net
Notary Lilian Cazacu 604-375-2679 Lilian@LCnotary.ca
Trust Company Aaron Solly 604-307-2917 aaron.solly@td.com
Trust Company Andrew Patrus 604-718-7128 andrew.patrus@scotiaprivateclient.com
Trust Company Jack Polanica 604-718-7135 jack.polanica@scotiawealth.com
Trust Company JoAnne Corrigan 604-659-7441 joanne.corrigan@td.com
Trust Company Patrick (Rick) Montens 604-257-6060 patrick.montens@rbc.com