Fraser Valley Estate PLanning Council

Board of Directors

FVEPC Board
L-R: Chris George, Lilian Cazacu, Brian Brotherston, Karen Aujla, Kiran Dhesa, Sonia Parmar, Katherine Smart

2022-23 Board of Directors

Lilian Cazacu President lilian@lcnotary.ca
Linson Chen Vice President lchen@rgfwealth.com
Kiran Dhesa Secretary kdhesa@rbs.ca
Sonia Parmar Treasurer sonia@dpelcga.com
James Woods Membership jgw@hdas.com
Brian Brotherston Professional Development brian@watershedfinancial.ca
Katherine Smart Public Affairs & Communications ksmart@abundance.ca
Chris George Past President chris@brsp.ca

 

L-R: Katherine Smart, Lilian Cazacu, Suzannah Denholm, Linson Chen, Sonia Parmar, Chris George, Karen Aujla

2021-22 Board of Directors

Chris George President chris@brsp.ca
Lilian Cazacu Vice President lilian@lcnotary.ca
Karen Aujla Secretary kaujla@wilsonrasmussen.com
Sonia Parmar Treasurer sonia@dpelcga.com
Linson Chen Membership lchen@rgfwealth.com
Suzannah Denholm Professional Development smd@hdas.com
Katherine Smart Public Affairs & Communications ksmart@abundance.ca
David Hunter Past President dah@hdas.com

 

Past Presidents

2019 – 2021 – Chris George
2017 – 2019 – David Hunter
2015 – 2017 – Tara Britnell
2014 – 2015 – Dave Lee
2012 – 2014 – Susan Payment
2010 – 2012 – Nick Cheng
2008 – 2010 – Rosalyn Manthorpe
2007 – Karl Maier
2006 – Pam Prior
2005 – Bryan Jakeman
2004 – Mary-Jane Wilson
2003 – Ian Baker
2002 – Brian Hayton
2001 – Steve Lake
2000 – David Dreyer
1999 – Peter McCaskill
1998 – Owen Dolan

Fraser Valley Estate PLanning Council

Upcoming Events

  • Events

    The (R)evolution of Estate Philanthropy in Canada
    28 Mar 23

    Fraser Valley Estate Planning Council (FVEPC) & Canadian Association of Gift Planners (CAGP) Crossover Event

    Speaker: Paul Nazareth, VP, Education & Development, CAGP Foundation

Fraser Valley Estate PLanning Council

Networking with FVEPC

  • Become a part of our network and receive valuable professional development and information relative to Estate Planning in the Fraser Valley.

    View all our members or consider becoming a member.